FORTNITE: MAKING FRIENDS IN SOLO!!

in #fortnite6 years ago (edited)



HEY YO what is up guys!

In this video I am attempting to make friends with people playing Fortnite in solo mode! It was a lot of fun to make this video because trying to make friends in Fortnite Battle Royale can be pretty difficult in solo play haha!

I did however, achieve this challenge I set out for myself, and I accomplish the very task of making a friend in the solo mode of Fortnite 100-man Battle Royale! Stay tuned :) I love making friends in solo Fortnite!

Let me know what you guys think! I always try to reply to every single comment and response that I possibly can!

Make sure to Subscribe on YouTube! I am uploading daily videos! Talk soon :)

| MY INSTAGRAM
| MY TWITTER
| MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL
| MY PREVIOUS VIDEO

Sort:  

Heeey Zaaane!! I can't see the video because of a crappy internet but I guess it's pretty fun and cool haha :)

Hey Jess! So good to hear from you again ;)

Sorry, the video was corrupted.. I fixed it now! You should be able to see it now. Let me know if you can :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations @enazwahsdarb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! Apologies for popping onto your comments but have called out to most people on a post with very little feedback. I have just launched the new @steemsouthafrica account and discord server and would be thrilled to have you join us! We are trying to build up some SA STEEM momentum again – organising regular meet-ups etc. If you are interested, you can hop onto the new server HERE – hope to see you there soon! Oh, and you are welcome to start making use of the #steemsa tag on your posts so that we can support them with an upvote and resteem!
JOIN US ON TWITTER

STEEMSA logo.png