WILL FORTNITE END SOON???

in #fortnite6 years ago (edited)

Hello, today I will show you my opinion about why Fortnite might be dead in next couple months.

First of all lets begin from that Fortnite gained popularity in just 1-2 months, Fornite is currently one of the most popular video games in the world. But why?

In Fortnite you have two modes, Battle Royale and Save The World. Battle Royale in more popular, this is only because it's free and as we know younger generation usually cannot afford paid games and they have to play games which are free to play. Secondly, Fortnite is animated game which attract more younger people and from my experiance 8/10 games I played random people were children which are up to 12 years old.

However, lets go back to question: Why Fortnite will be dead soon? In my opinion!!!

I think that sooner or later new game will come out which will attract these 12 years old people and we know that it's easy to attract younger children to other games. Another thing is that Epic Games might just give us Battle Royale for free for the first couple months before they release that this is money making machine and they just manipulate with us so they can gain our trust so when they do that they will tell us to pay for a game.

But I can tell you that Fortnite will be out there for longer than other gamesfortnitebr.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.