The Christmas surprise

in #fotografia5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, I'm going to tell you about the pleasant surprise that my brother Raimond gave us, at Christmas ... we had about 4 years without seeing each other because of the situation that crosses our country Venezuela, he had to look for other horizons and he stayed in the neighboring country and brother Colombia .... one afternoon specifically on December 20 he called me and told me he wanted to give us a Christmas dinner because the He was going to be able to be with us and he proposed that I organize it in my house, he made his guest list ... and he hired an agency to prepare the Christmas dish for us, on December 24 ... I was there the week in contact with the organizing everything ... and while he was in contact with my comadre, who was his accomplice, to house him in his house while he made us believe he was in Colombia ... but we knew that was on the night of the 24 ..... when we were ordering to eat ... the surprise appeared ... it was a very big emotion everyone hugged him and we cried with happiness to be able to see my brother again .... it was the best gift this Christmas, to share with my family and my brother that we had not seen each other for so long .. ... Then I leave you images of this reunion ......

Here I am with my mother, taking a photo to send it to him with a fence that we wanted to give him, to send it to a friend in appreciation of his Christmas gift as it was dinner Christmas .....


![100_1633.JPG()


My children helping me in the organization of the dinner and abiental the space ....

![100_1564.JPG] ()

![100_1643.JPG] ()


This was the emotional moment of the reunion of mother and son upon arrival at home ... it was a bit exasperating, since my mother is in a wheelchair and she wanted to go where he was and could not ... but thank God she allowed him to see her son again in life

![100_1649.JPG] ()

![100_1653.JPG] ()


Here you are receiving the hugs of the nephews, my sisters and friends

![100_1657.JPG] ()

![100_1660.JPG] ()

![100_1661.JPG] ()

![100_1662.JPG] ()

![100_1671.JPG] ()

![100_1670.JPG] ()

![100_1666.JPG] ()

![100_1667.JPG] ()

![100_1673.JPG] ()


This photo is for the memory together to all your nephews iradiando happiness ... Thank you my God for such a beautiful gift we enjoyed it a lot .....

![100_1720.JPG] ()

![100_1718.JPG] ()

![100_1723.JPG] ()

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

cuddle_hug1.png