You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

in #fotografy7 years ago

Nice to meet you @larissasantana , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your message. I do feel comfortable with such friendly people welcoming me!! Of corse i will take a look at your page. Best wishes! ^^

Okay, hi larissasantana.

I write on a Steemit service project. Can you do me a favour and reply to this message with a either "@username" or "?username" (with any username, and nothing else)? Only ever second username will work at the momemt, though. Thanks!

Well larissasantana,

username isn't really a steemer username.

Sorry, I made a mistake. Try again.

U mean yours? Sorry, I want to help but I did not understand. Please explain me! ^^

Haha, thanks, got everything fixed now.
You may read about my script here now. If you like the feature, please try it out.
Good night!
Your pictures look very professional btw.!
PS ich bin aus Wien :) Ich habe auch auf dem "deutsch" channel ein Video über den bot geposted.