LAGEUN BEACH

in #fotography6 years ago

How are you friends seemit?
I hope all good.
Today I will raise a beautiful beach photo.

image

This beach is located in lageun area, midway between lamno crossing road and calang aceh jaya. This beach is rarely visited as a tourist attraction. Only occasionally people who visited the restaurant around this beach that came to the beach just to take pictures captured the beauty of the beach. On this floor we can feel the rustle of sand and the calming breezes of the beach. The sand that stretches on this stretch of beach also looks very white and clean and no garbage can be seen scattered on the beach tersebut.Photo I take when I was on my way home to the hometown of banda aceh to abdya.
This photo was taken using black berry camera mobile phone.

I hope my friends all love it and support me continuously. Do not forget the upvote and follow @agamsuriadi.


Apa kabar teman seemit?
Saya harap baik semua.
Hari ini saya akan mengangkat sebuah foto pantai yang sangat indah.

Gambar

Pantai ini terletak dikawasan lageun, pertengahan antara jalan perlintasan lamno dan calang aceh jaya. Pantai ini jarang di kunjungi sebagai tempat wisata. Hanya sesekali orang yang berkunjung ke rumah makan disekitaran pantai ini yang datang ke pantai tersebut sekedar hanya untuk berfoto mengabadikan keindahan pantai tersebut. Dipantai ini kita bisa merasakan desiran pasir dan hembusan angin pantai yang menenangkan. Pasir yang terbentang di hamparan pantai ini juga terlihat sangat putih dan bersih dan tak ada sampah yg kelihatan bertaburan di pantai tersebut.Foto ini saya ambil ketika saya sedang dalam perjalanan pulang ke kampung halaman dari banda aceh menuju abdya.
Foto ini diambil mengunakan kamera handphone black berry.

Saya harap teman-teman semua menyukainya dan mendukung saya terus. Jangan lupa di upvote dan follow ya @agamsuriadi.