Another Time for Aragua

in #fotography4 years ago

P1920991.JPG


Hello dear friends. Today I have to go look for firewood to cook, because the gas has run out and it will not be easy to get, so it is time to do it the old way, with firewood, although I have always liked some foods prepared with this type of fire, It makes me uncomfortable at home, because we do not have a patio where we can cook outdoors, but well you have to see how it is resolved, hahaha. quite the opposite of lands where there is a lot of space to do it, where I want I can put a stove. On that walk I took some photos for you and the one that I liked the most was the one of that bee hanging on some small bast flowers (the flower looks like the tow that is used to polish the car paint) well, I hope you like it and I'll leave it there. I hope you guys have gas to cook, hahaha.


jose, diego y yo lista.jpg


The photo with the firewood is old, it was made once we met in the pool on a Sunday with the family to make a soup in firewood and this publication reminded me of that beautiful day and I put the photo so that they look at the firewood, in case of Let your country be called the dry sticks that one uses to cook under another name. In the photo we are, from left to right: my stepfather José Zapata, me and a family friend named Diego.


P1960335.JPG



P1960333.JPG



P1960582.JPG


Despite the unfavorable circumstances, we must fight to resolve things and get ahead of what we went through, in other countries they are going through this quarantine due to the pandemic, imagine that we have been in a deep crisis for some years now , but from here I tell you that you should not give up, the important thing is to see life from a positive point of view, if we have survived the crises, you faster, you just have to find a way to solve until this happens and then normality will return, with patience you have a calmer mind and this leads to better decisions, remember that the spirit of struggle is what helps to endure in the face of adversity. Reinvent yourself, make that change that helps you move forward, because the important thing is to live, the rest is profit, because while there is life, you have hope.

Well, I wish you the best and I hope you are well in the face of this global quarantine that has affected everyone, even the countries that were better, I hope that this happens, but that it leaves a lesson to the world, how terrible it is to be in abject conditions , and so humanity will recover a little of that "humanity" with these words I say goodbye and I hope that if those letters have come to you, think a little about this, because time is what some have to spare, something they did not have before, do things that you couldn't before: hug your children, play with them, that this time that was from work and is now free for the aforementioned, is transformed into something positive, quality time with the beings you love.




Camera: Panasonic lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.

















Sort:  

Great photography!

Good that you like it, that encourages me to continue showing the photos. Regards.

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @porters) - join our community here.
Good thing you are flexible and can adapt to the changes! I agree it is important to keep a positive attitude, value the time you have and use it wisely!

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We'd love you to enter our Smokin’ The Tobacco: Poison or Medicine? Challenge, which you can read about here. Win 25 HIVE and 200 LOTUS!

Thank you for your support, I am very happy when you leave a comment, that lets me see that I am doing well, and encourages me to continue improving, thank you for taking your busy time to comment. Greetings and blessings.

For another order of ideas, I will try to enter your initiative and write something about tobacco, and look at your publication and I think it is a great idea to talk about this topic and to write the different points of view of people.

Excellent way to see the Venezuelan crisis, I talk a little about this and it is so true, the common venezuelan is a person with a positive vision of the world, that is permanently looking the good side of everything, maybe this has us surrounded with some situations, but the fact is that we are maybe one of a kind. Excellent post will, keep doing it!

Here in Venezuela we realized that being positive helps us survive, imagine if we threw ourselves on the floor just crying, that does not help anything and I am not talking about being a conformist, I am talking about fighting, adapting and overcoming abversities, said the grandfather: There is no evil that does not come for good, because what does not kill you strengthens you, only if you are positive and fight, if you think you are wrong, just look around you and surely there are others who are worse and come out ahead. That old man if things happened and always came out ahead for his way of seeing life.