You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Releasing fpl 0.5.0

in #fpl6 years ago

Haha this is an interesting looking tool :) Not a big sportsfan myself, but I can see the genius behind this :P Plus there is not too many people making tools like this so even better :)

I like the terminal features you've included as well, I have always hoped it would again become popular to play terminal games.

Sort:  

I didn't include the CLI yet, that's still in the planning phase, haha. And you should definitely get into football, it's great!

Oh I see, that's listed in your roadmap! Well that's just excellent planning and development. I used to play back in highschool, but I switched schools n lost the team :( Just not big into watching sports, though get a couple whiskeys in me and that can change quite a bit :P

hehe I just found this data set http://openfootball.github.io/