Mets-toi à ma place, humain☺️ // Put yourself in my place, human☺️

in #fr5 years ago (edited)

66697679_850487025324482_3828928280270995456_n.jpg

I'm treated as hyper active, destructive, infernal .. I'm nervous, unbearable, you get angry when I jump on you when you come back. You're upset when I'm around the house, you do not know what to do with me anymore 😥 😢. 😢
But, have you ever seen things from my point of view? 🤔🤔😔
I waited for you all day, I had nothing else to do but wait ..., I'm so happy that you've finally got back 😍😍 😍 , but you have to store shopping, go to toilet and do a million other things, you did not come home for me 😕😕
yet, every night I hope you only come home for me 😢😢 😥
I'm nervous, yes it's true, but do you know that in the wild I am made to travel km per day, chew pieces of meat bones, hunt for prey .... But out of love for you, I do not do anything of all that, you already told me, you do not like me to chase the cat, you do not like that I run in all the directions. No, I'm just waiting for you all day. Sometimes I destroy objects of yours, I'm sorry, but sometimes boredom is too hard to bear, I get anxious. I'm looking for something to take care of and I forget that these are your favorite slippers. Sorry. Think of giving me things to chew that do not bother you, kongs stuffing, deer antlers or calf hoofs. What is destruction for you is a need for occupation for me. Put yourself in my place, human, I need to take care of myself too, I need to meet dog friends, I need to play, but above all, I need you, I I need you to understand me 😍😍 so do not be ashamed to ask for help to understand my needs, read books or articles. I love you , but it's not always enough to live happily together.

So, sometimes, put yourself in my place, human.

Https://aminuki.com #aminuki #comportmentalist #dogtrainer #dogtrainer #divewarepository #dogtrainerofinstagram #dogtrainingtips #brake


FR:

Mets-toi à ma place, humain☺️
On me traite d'hyper actif, destructeur, infernal.. Je suis nerveux, insupportable, tu t'énerves quand je te saute dessus quand tu rentres. Tu es excédé quand je te suis partout dans la maison, tu '' ne sais plus quoi faire avec moi '' 😢
Mais, a tu déjà vu les choses de mon point de vue ? 🤔
Je t'ai attendu toute la journée, je n'avais rien d'autre à faire moi, que d'attendre.. , je suis tellement heureux que tu sois enfin rentré 😍, mais toi, tu dois ranger les courses, aller aux toilettes et faire un million
d'autres choses, tu n'es pas rentré pour moi 😕 pourtant, tous les soirs j'espère que tu ne rentres que pour moi 😢
Je suis nerveux, oui c'est vrai, mais sais tu que dans la nature je suis fait pour parcourir des km par jour, mastiquer des morceaux de viande osseux, traquer des proies... . Mais par amour pour toi, je ne fais rien de tout ça, tu me l'as déjà dit, tu n'aimes pas que je chasse le chat, tu n'aimes pas que je coure dans tous les sens. Non, je ne fais que t'attendre toute la journée. Parfois, je détruis des objets à toi, j'en suis désolé, mais, parfois l'ennui est trop dur à supporter, j'en deviens anxieux. Je cherche de quoi m'occuper et j'en oublie que ce sont tes pantoufles préférées. Désolé. Pense à me donner des choses à mastiquer qui ne ne te dérange pas, des Kong bien fourrer , des bois de cerfs ou des sabots de veau. Ce qui est de la destruction pour toi est un besoin d'occupation pour moi. Met toi a ma place, humain, j'ai besoin de m'occuper moi aussi, j'ai besoin de rencontrer des amis chiens, j'ai besoin de jouer, mais par-dessus tout, j'ai besoin de toi, j'ai besoin que tu me comprennes 😍 alors, n'ai pas honte de demander de l'aide pour comprendre mes besoins, lire des livres ou des articles. Je t'aime, mais ça ne suffit pas toujours pour vivre ensemble heureux.
Alors, parfois, mets-toi à ma place, humain.

Https://aminuki.com #aminuki #comportementaliste #dogtrainer #dogtrainer #educationpositivechien
#dogtrainerofinstagram #dogtrainingtips #braque


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< please click to read.