You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing with Pen - Enu (feat. Nathalie Bagadey, CITARA T2) [FR/EN]

in #fr6 years ago

What a beautiful medieval map, I was always struck by medieval illustrations and maps, were not very accurate in terms of cartography and certainly the use of airplanes completely change the figure of the maps of antiquity.

I like this being of a story because you notice the study of referential photographs of similar planes that you have done, step by step I liked it because you have given some fabulous details.

I can imagine the life inside him, the blacksmith, the artists, the soldiers. the same life that they had in that time.

You have moved me into the village, better proof that your illustration calls to challenge the imagination, follow the path and enter through its doors.

you saved yourself a great erasure thanks to photoshop I had chosen to use that tool.

thank you for sharing this great illustration, peace and love.

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)