You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nouveau sur la Blockchain: CryptoCompany CEO - Le prochain jeu avec integration de hive

in #frlast year (edited)

[@PowerPaul:] Hey @oscarps! Thank you for your reblog, comment, support... I totaly agree with you! My Paraguayan street style spanish is not good enough that I could fine tune the output of deepl. So... You know a person who could do this? Maybe you? If you like to talk about, you can reach me out here at Hive or - more personal - on Discord via PowerPaul#2429. You also could give this contact to another person, which could be interested...

In every case: Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thanks to you for bringing these projects, by the way I have looked at the assets and I have acquired some, the game is interesting. What you tell me about those translations we could see. I can't contact you through Discord, I send you my nick. oscarps#0825 @cryptocompany

[@PowerPaul:] Awesome! Thank you! I look forward to bring joy into your life! The failed contact on DC is maybr because the capital P's in the name - no problem, I found you. See you there!