Commençons par le commencement... LA MOTIVATION POUR RÉUSSIR !

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

image
Pour arriver à ces objectifs, faut avoir la motivation ! Connaissez vous l'histoire de l'enfant et du guru par Éric Thomas ? Je vais vous la raconter: "There was a young man, you know,
who wanted to make a lot of money
and so he went to this guru, right.
And he told the guru you know
I wanna be on the same level
you are and the guru said
if you wanna be on the same level I’m on,
I’ll met you tomorrow at the beach.

So the young man got there 4 A.M. he already to rock n’ roll.
Got on a suit should of wore shorts.
The old man grabs his hand and said:
How bad do you wanna be successful?
He said: “Real bad”.
He said: Walk on out in the water.
So he walks out into the water. Watch this.
When he walks out to the water
he goes waist deep and goes like this guy crazy.

Hey I wanna make money and he got me out here swimming.
I didn’t ask to be a lifeguard.
I wanna make money he got me in
so he said come on a little further
walked out a little further
then he had it right around this area
the shoulder area
so this old man crazy
he making money but he crazy.
So he said come on out a little further
came out a little further, it was right at his mouth
my man, I’m not about to go back in this guy is out of his mind. And the old man said:
“I thought you said you wanted to be successful?”
He said: “I do.”
He said: “Then walk a little further.”
He came, dropped his head in, held him down,
hold him down, my man (kept scratching) hold him down,
he had him held down,
just before my man was about to pass out,
he raised him up.
He said: “I got a question for you.”
He told the guy, he said:
“When you want to succeed as bad as
you wanna breathe than you will be successful.”"

Éric Thomas est un emblème de l motivation et de la réussite, ce qu'il faut retenir de cette parti de son discours est que pour arriver à ces objectifs, vous devez avoir la rage, être déterminé, être prêt à sacrifier qui vous êtes aujourd'hui pour qui vous serez demain. Vous devez en oublier le sommeil car il faudra travailler dur car tout les hommes naissent égaux mais seulement se qui travaillent plus y arrivent ! Ce n'est pas en te tournant les pousses sur ton canapé que tu auras du succès ! Y faut le vouloir autant que tu veux respirer et à se moment là seulement tu arriveras à bout de tes objectifs. Surpasse toi, si ton objectifs est d'être riche, ne vois pas la richesse à court terme... J'entends par court terme le fait de juste couloir s'acheter une nouvelle voiture, une nouvelle maison etc... Non ! Oublie se court terme voit plutôt sur le long terme !