Sort:  

WOW, it's amazing. . . I am impressed @hightouch
keep it up
stay blessed, Thanks for sharing such awesome stuff

The very very beautiful effect,
I want to make a video with beautiful effects like this, if I can know what you make it?
Thanks for sharing @hightouch

Wow just watched your video and the animations are perfectly on point at the time of lyrics wonderful i am amazed to see this :D

So good hightouch abi ! :D

Nice, It's remind be the clip of Orelsan :) Very good idea, very good job!

vraiment stylé mais par contre 0:50 et 0:57 pareil il y a rien de marqué c'est normal ? ;) après des fois les paroles vont vite donc compliqué de tout lire ^^ mais sinon vraiment pas mal

Vous parlez Français?
Nice work :)

I love the groove, I like the video animation and would vote higher..
but my vp is a little bit too low. I have to recharge a bit... :-(
But: Well done, hightouch! Keep on groovin'! :-)

I love this animation and the rap in background, good job!

@hightouch ... une tuerie pour les yeux et le cervelet ! j'adore ! gg
a samedi !

Interestingly beautiful !