Dragon ball super avec les OST de DBZ 1989 | Super Dragon Ball with DBZ 1989 OST

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

DBS OST DBZ.png

FRENCH:


Si vous en avez marre des musiques et bruitages de dragon ball super et que vous voulez retrouver la nostalgie de l’époque dragon ball z bienvenue!!!!

Je suis vidéaste sur Dtube et Youtube, je me consacre en règle générale au manga Dragon ball.
Pour voir mon travail voici mes chaînes de vidéos :

-Dtube :


-Youtube : http://www.youtube.com/c/TeslaChronos

Merci de nous soutenir par un geste simple comme un commentaire ou même un pouce que ce soit négatif ou positif.


ENGLISH:

If you are fed up with the music and sound effects of super ball dragon and want to regain the nostalgia of the dragon era ball z welcome!

I am a videographer on Dtube and Youtube, I devote myself as a rule to the manga Dragon ball.
To see my work here are my video channels:

-Dtube:


-Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TeslaChronos

Thank you for supporting us with a simple gesture like a comment or even an inch whether negative or positive.