You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive - Statistiques financières – 2022.06.24

in #fr2 years ago

Hi @arcange I know you are the man with good knowledge about these situations and I am reaching out to you I really need you assistance and advice on this sad scenario last night I accidentally transfer 628.386 Hives to the Hive Block Explorer account ( @deepcrypto ) I typed in deepcrypto instead of deepcrypto8

I would gratefully appreciate your help any advice on how I can get my hives transferred back into my account @kohsamui99

I would be most appreciative and grateful if you could point me in the right direction. I will attach my proof of transfer below and a screenshot of the Hive Block Explorer account where my hives are sitting now.

Thank you so much in advance @arcange

Screenshot (319).png

Screenshot (320).png

Screenshot (321).png

Screenshot (322).png

Screenshot (325).png