Petite introduction d'un nouveau membre/Small introduction of a new member

in #fr7 years ago

Bonjour à tous/Hello everyone,

Mon introduction sera simple et courte./ My introduction will be simple and short.

Je suis un jeune entrepreneur du bâtiment de 27 ans situé dans le sud de la France. Je m'intéresse à tout, très curieux de ce qui nous entoure, Steemit était donc une évidence. En effet, selon moi, l'alliance entre la cryptomonnaie et le réseau social ne peut que faire partie de l'avenir./

I am a young entrepreneur of building of 27 years located in the south of France. I'm interested in everything, very curious about what's around us, so Steemit was obvious. Indeed, in my opinion, the alliance between the cryptomonte and the social network can be part of the future.

Malgré un emploi du temps assez chargé j'essaierais d'être le plus actif possible et de partager un maximum avec la communauté. Le projet de Steemit est plus qu'intéressant, il révolutionne la façon d'utiliser les réseaux sociaux et bousculera très certainement les modèles économiques installés actuellement./

Despite a busy schedule I would try to be as active as possible and to share a maximum with the community. Steemit's project is more than interesting, it revolutionizes the way social networks are used and will certainly upset the economic models currently installed.

Je me suis inscrit à cette plate-forme car ayant l’âme d'un entrepreneur , j'aime les challenges et adhère donc à celui de Steemit./

I signed up to this platform because having the soul of an entrepreneur, I like the challenges and therefore adheres to that of Steemit.

Voilà pour ma petite introduction et merci à vous d'avoir pris le temps de la lire./

That's all for my introduction and thank you for taking the time to read it.

Enfin, désolé pour la traduction, je suis vraiment mauvais en anglais et j'ai donc utilisé en grande partie un traducteur./

Finally, sorry for the translation, I am really bad in english and so I used a translator largely.

A très bientôt !!!/ See you soon !!!

Sort:  

Hi @lbi Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

Hello ita-soa,

Thank you for your comment. Yes I will also follow your blogs with great pleasure, to share a maximum. I also wish you much success.

See you soon

Welcome to Steemit @lbi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you for the guide and others, very informative !!!

Bienvenu à toi sur cette incroyable plateform.
Vu que tu es nouveau je ne sais pas si tu as déjà remarqué qu'il y avait un chat sur Steemit. La communauté francophone si retrouve ;)
Chouette d avoir un entrepreneur sur Steemit. Comptes tu nous expliquer quelques "trucs" que l on peut faire en tant que novice ? Perso ca m intéresserait :)
Ahah je te comprends pour la traduction. Je me suis mise a l anglais pour pouvoir mieux comprendre les gens sue Steemit ... tropmarre de passer par google traduction a chaque fois lol.
Bonne continuation ! A bientot

Bonjour lajulius,
Non je ne savais pas qu'il y avait un chat je te remercie pour ce conseil j'irai donc voir ça !!
Oui pour la traduction c'est assez pénible de passer par les traducteurs, je pense que je vais faire comme toi faire l'effort d'apprendre.
Très bonne continuation et à bientôt !!

Bienvenue sur Steemit. Au plaisir de vous lire :-D A bientôt,

Je vous remercie ! Idem pour moi, à très bientôt.

Welcome. Steemit is Out Of This World. Live Long and Prosper. I am FOLLOWING your blog
image from google imaging.

Thank you. Yes, I hope it will evolve in this direction. I will also follow you !! See you soon

Welcome to Steem @lbi I have sent you a tip

Hello, thank you for your tip !!

Bienvenue sur Steemit :-)

Bonjour ikaputri3,

Merci, à bientôt !!!

Je t'ai suivi :-) Bonne continuation!

Merci, je te suis également ! A+

Welcome !!! Please follow me. Thanks

Thank you !! it is done

Welcome @lbi :)
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

Hello Kassie-vegas, thank you !! it is done.
Bye

I don't speak french so thank you for translating.
Welcome!
Can't wait to see/read/hear the stories you have for us.

Thank you !! I am also looking forward to reading to you. See you soon.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hello Tinashe,

Yes it's an incredible platform and I thank you for your advice which will be very useful to me. See you soon !!

you are welcome

thank you !! see you soon

Bienvenue sur Steemit ! Chouette introduction , pour ce qui est de la traduction, à ta place je séparerais la partie FR et la partie EN pour plus de lisibilité :)

Bonjour Andjay,

Je te remercie, oui en effet je vais suivre tes conseils il est vrai que c'est un peu brouillon cette mise en forme ;-)

Bonjour, moi aussi je suis nouvelle sur Steemit depuis 3 jours. je te laisse découvrir mes post. et les commenter et les upvoter si ils te plaisent. Je vais te suivre et partager tes post . Bienvenue a toi et a bientôt. Je viens te upvote

Bonsoir carolegbelette,

Merci pour ton commentaire. Je vais également te suivre dès que possible et bien évidemment te Upvoter.
A bientôt, très bonne continuation.