MY PHOTO OF THE DAY...

in #fr3 years ago

MY PHOTO OF THE DAY



Photo Photo Photo

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


DJI_0015 copie.jpg



En
Fr
A fault in the rock made by the imperturbable work of the swell. Cabo Verde - Palmeira
Une faille dans la roche faite par le travail imperturbable de la houle. Cabo Verde - Palmeira


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 32 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Great capture, amazing contrast and perspective ;)

!tan


Congratulations, @lightcaptured You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @marc-allaria.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.940 HIVE

Thank you. A lot of soft threatment.

Excellent work! Too bad it isn't upvoted properly so far, there is time though ;)


Congratulations @marc-allaria, You Earned 0.637 TAN & Curators Made 0.445 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.500 HIVE