You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legend tells of these secrets #47 / La légende raconte ses secret #47

in #fr17 days ago

Greetings to all. Thank you very much @vote-com for the tokens, little by little they are adding up. I also thank everyone for their support. Today I tell you a secret of my childhood. I was always difficult for meals and mom with all her love, would prepare me hearty and succulent breakfasts, but I was very inappetent and often came back with the food exactly the same except for something missing, almost always fruit. Mom would get angry. Then I came up with a plan (the secret for mom) and started to divide my food among my friends. That way we were both happy, because when mom supervised my lunch box and found it empty, she smiled with happiness, all fixed.
Happy and successful week to all !LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

vote-com, marilour sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LOLZ
!BBH

@marilour! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (6/20)

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@marilour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP