Je suis de retour / I'm back !

in #fr3 years ago

bg.png

French

Bonjour tout le monde !

Bon, ça fait bien longtemps que je ne me suis pas connecté ici. Tellement longtemps qu'il a fallu que je me recrée un nouveau compte. En effet, l'ancien est en sursis : je ne retrouve plus mes clés, et mes identifiants ne sont enregistrés que dans mon extension Keychain, qui refuse obstinément de s'ouvrir. Et lorsque je demande l'affichage de mes clés sur Hive.blog, elles refusent également de s'afficher.

Bref, si mon ordinateur meurt, mon compte disparaît. Par précaution, j'ai donc créé ce compte et y ai transféré les quelques HIVE que j'avais laissé sur mon ancien compte, que certains connaissent sous le pseudo Sebbbl.

Donc, de quoi on va parler ici ? Eh bien, de ce qui m'anime depuis maintenant un peu plus d'un an, le sim racing et surtout, mon amour de l'automobile qui a fait un retour fracassant dans ma vie, depuis ma séparation, depuis ma renaissance !

Voilà, c'est tout pour aujourd'hui ! En attendant mes prochains posts, je vous souhaite une bonne route, et soyez sages au volant !


English

Hello everyone!

Well, it's been a long time since I've logged in here. So long that I had to create a new account. Indeed, the old one is on borrowed time: I can't find my keys anymore, and my identifiers are only saved in my Keychain extension, which stubbornly refuses to open. And when I ask for my keys to be displayed on Hive.blog, they also refuse to be displayed.

In short, if my computer dies, my account disappears. As a precaution, I created this account and transferred the few HIVE I had left on my old account, which some people know as Sebbbl.

So, what are we going to talk about here ? Well, what has been driving me for a little more than a year now, sim racing and especially my love for cars which has made a huge come back in my life, since my separation, since my rebirth!

That's it for today! Until my next posts, I wish you a good road trip, and be good at driving!

Sort:  

Bienvenue ou re-bienvenue du coup
Pour t'encouragé je t'envoie un peu de love
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@motorseb, you've been given LUV from @hive-142502.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Merci l'ami !

ENFIN, il est de retour !
Pour la peine : !BEER & !PIZZA pour fêter ça :)

@motorseb! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bambukah.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanx mon poto !

Bon retour, si jamais tu n'as pas changé tes clés lors du passage sur HIVE tu as essayé via steemkeychain (si tu l'avais installé) ou le steemwallet?


Mon post d'introduction de Witness HIVE (active rank 88)
Ne loupez pas le Hive Power UP Day! plus d'info ici
La ruche: Rassemblement de la communauté francophone sur HIVE

Hélas je les avais changées...

Congratulations @motorseb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @motorseb.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more