Psychologie du Steemians

in #fr5 years ago

Steemians 1 : Ohhh je suis tellement heureux de ne pas avoir vendu mes tokens quand le Steem valait 5$. Vous ne vous rendez même pas compte de la chance que nous avons d'être parmi les premiers utilisateurs de cette BC. Quand les autres s'en rendront compte il sera trop tard.

Steemians 2 : Oh oui moi aussi nous avons tellement de chance de vivre ce que nous vivons. Merci @..... d'avoir voté mon article je t'aime.

Des conversations qu'on ne peux lire nul par ailleurs :-D !

Remplacez Giroud par Steemit Inc et les baleines du Steem World

Sort:  

Mdrrr, on se co au meme moment

Mdrrrr c le mot clé "psychologie" ou quoi ?

One of the reasons I remain happy about Steem is the number of people who claim to be mad and salty and hate steem, but they come back day after day ...

Last time I disliked something... I just stopped using it.

So, are you able to be honest with yourself about why you are mad?

I'm here until my power down is completely finished so I'm still a few weeks away. I won't leave a crumb here! So get ready to put up with me for a little while longer.

And I would like to point out that I am not just anyone. Here I succeeded and despite that I gave up because the system is too corrupt. I wouldn't have had dignity like you and your friends, I would have much more reputation and token with you. But contrary to what you think, I'm being very honest with myself.

It's weird that now that I'm criticizing Steem, you're coming to talk to me. Whereas when I was active I never had the slightest attention from you. You steemians are really pathetic. You lie to yourself when you try to make others look crazy. But it doesn't work anymore, sorry. And if I can warn as many people as possible, I will ;-) .

Oh, well it's the first time I've seen you. Someone pointed out you were trolling Rosa. It's hard to get attention here no doubt.

I made 96 posts that didn't earn a thing, I had a 2 week run of making good rewards before Haejin started downvoting me. :)

You are not just anyone? That's hilarious.. is that like .. "Do you know who I am", because to me you are just one more person who is mad. Please do tell me what I am missing?

I'll let you be, I really did recently quit going to a site I posted on for a while... I thought it got dumb, so I left.

I just can't imagine going somewhere every day to express my anger, but you are not alone.

Anyway, yeah I was trolling you a bit, but mostly in a playful way.

Take care.

I laugh at your formatted steemian talk. When I say I'm not just anyone, it means I'm an advanced steem user. I know the system by heart. I contributed to the development of steem applications that you used and still use today without knowing that I am behind.

So I'm telling you, if I'm still here, it's only for you trolls. It makes me laugh to see you find justifications for each of my attacks. And laughing is good for your health.

When you talk, it really sounds like members of a cult trying to make excuses for themselves. While the person opposite doesn't care at all.

Anger as you say, I feel it with each of your answers. I don't have any anger, it's been a long time since I stopped giving Steem my time, so I'm appeased ;-) !

You want to get rid of me by telling me about your life, but we're all different. As long as I'm having fun, I'm not like you to want to beg for a play at all costs.

I don't mind if you stay or go. :) Enjoy

God bless you :-) !

Just don’t knock it down before you try it ok deary?

Ok baby mdrrrr !