Sort:  

Should have linked to original post too, Here it is : https://steemit.com/steemdev/@mkt/steemit-wall-multifeed-for-steemit-com

BTW added your website and steemit-wall to steemtools.

Merci énormément de partager ceci avec nous tous, ce sera un outils effectivement très utiles pour plusieurs d'entre nous. Tous pour un et un pour tous! Namasté :)

Heureuse que cela vous plaise. C est une petite merveille (encore un peu brut) sur qui j ai bcp d espoir :-) J espère qu il vous sera utile !

Merci encore énormément et au plaisir! Namasté :)

I don't speak french but thank you very much for covering my work in your video! :) I will continue to work on this project as feedback is quite overwhelming! Thank you so much!!! :)

Coucou @mkt,
Vous êtes génial, au top steemit-wall !

Merci beaucoup! :)

@mkt,
Vous pouvez me dire si il y a un bug en ce moment ? il manque le haut de la page, où on met l'username ! Merci

Yes, totally possible. I am currently working on a new version. Will post about it next week I think so stay tuned! ;)
(Hope english is ok for you.)

Oh thanks your application is so great. :-)
Christel.

To be honest.... this is really just an experiment for myself. I wanted to see multiple feeds at once and also my most important statistics like followers, reputation and voting power. THIS TOOL IS NOT MEANT TO BE USED BY ANYONE ELSE BUT ME... but it seems some people like it and so I will definitely continue to improve it. :) PLEASE leave feedback in the comments section! But also please keep in mind that most of your suggestions are already on my todo list... it just takes time!

Wahoo, It's a uniq and usefull tool. Thx for your work (even if you do it for yourself).
Just one thing, the tools doesn't works properly on Mozilla Firefox ESR (52.2.0) but it's ok.

What issue do you have ?

Thanks. I'll check this. Maybe you can make screenshot? I don't know if I have this exact version of firefox available.

hello. Sorry I forgot your message. I have not the problem anymore. thx

We just says that you ROOOOOOCK (and your tool too) !
But, no pressure.

Thank you! Feels good! :)

Je t'adore Roxane pour tes trouvailles, quel gain de temps !

:-) fais en bon usage douce Christel !
Et stay tuned pour le partage d autres bons plans qui facilitent notre vie à tous sur steem !

Quel outil ! Merci @roxane

Wow! Génial! J'avais manqué cet application génial! Merci!