Sort:  

C'est même pour moi une surprise 😁

!LOLZ

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@stekene, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of token-thx

(10/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ
!BBH

@stekene! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (7/20)

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@stekene, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@vote-com! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @servelle. (5/5)

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@vote-com, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ
!BBH

@servelle! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (6/20)

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!