LA SAISON PARFAITE!!!

in #fr5 years ago (edited)

Les jours, les mois,
Je ne sais plus vraiment comment je vis
Dans tous ces instants où je suis loin de toi
J’ai bien trop souvent froid,
Et si je fais appel à ma mémoire
Ce n’est pas pour me raconter d’étranges histoires
Mais pour m’imprégner une fois encore
De la douceur de son corps
De la tendresse de ses mots
De la délicatesse de ses lèvres
Qui me font invariablement voguer sur le flot
Redoutant que le jour se lève,
Emportant avec lui, tous mes plus beaux rêves
Me laissant démunie, face aux jours, aux mois,
Espérant une nouvelle trêve
Dans mon univers devenu si froid.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!