Fractally Contributions week of May 28 - June 4 🏑 douglas.life

in #fractally β€’ 2 years ago

Let's get Fractal ❄️

This week I made shirts + more for Fractally.

These shirts combine my fractal, sacred geometric art with the Fractally logo. You will get a high-quality printed image of my art on your clothes. It's difficult to communicate the fidelity of my artwork, originally rendered at 11,000 x 11,000px resolution, in product previews so I also shared some close-ups below.

The meaning of Sacred Fractal Art.

I see geometry, I think visually and understand that photons bounce off varying colors at different speeds. My designs focus this energy from photons into a geometric pattern condusive to energetic growth, by focusing on Fractals and sacred geometry in the designs. You can think of this like a force field, and this one is focused on the center of the Fractally Logo. I also use techniques to amplify this, and in this piece I used a central-burst-offset technique.

Browse Shirts, Dad Hats + More

ssrco,triblend_tee,mens,red_triblend,front,square_three_quarter,x1000-bg,f8f8f8.jpeg

ssrco,dad_hat,product,FFFDF5_8c3db69414,front_three_quarter,square,1000x1000-bg,f8f8f8.jpeg

mug,standard,x1000,right-pad,1000x1000,f8f8f8.jpeg

mo,small,flatlay,product_square,1000x1000.jpeg

Close Ups of Art

[Browse Shirts, Dad Hats + More]

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 12.14.49 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 12.13.22 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 12.11.57 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 12.14.31 AM.png

The Web 4 team has been canceled amid cXc Tribe, which is a more-fractal organization than Fractally, and has more

Recurring Contributions

#1 search result article for term β€œjoin fractally”

Screen Shot 2022-04-30 at 10.33.48 AM.png

https://douglas-life.medium.com/join-fractally-the-fractal-decentralized-government-experiment-d7f1859279fa

Weekly tweets inviting people to Fractally

Screen Shot 2022-04-30 at 1.38.03 AM.png

Upvoting all member's posts on previous week consensus post

Fractaly Feedback series (Past)

Fractal Art for Community Use (HD)

Hi there πŸ‘‹ I'm Douglas

Karelia Blum and Douglas Butner at Tayrona Beach, Colombia


πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ Druid ~ πŸ‘¨β€πŸ« Teacher ~ πŸŽ™ Rapper ~ 🎨 Designer


I create biomimetic economies to help conscious expressions blossom + fruit, starting on cXc.world

I also teach an open course on Universal Consciousness

my php 🏑 douglas.life

  • ⛩️ Member of Eden, Fractally + Loud proponent of Hypha

  • πŸ”­ I’m currently building: cXc.world, Aquarius.Academy and side projects $GOLD + $SILVER, and perma.rocks

  • 🌞 I’m looking to collaborate on: cXc.world Smart Contracts (EOSIO) and Web 4

  • βœ‹ Grow with us, join a monthly cXc Moon Meet πŸŒ• lu.ma/cxc

  • πŸ’¬ Let's chat about: Web 4, Geotemporal Systems, Biomimetic Economics, Fractal Information, Platonic Solids, Collective Participation Income (CPI), Time Tokens, Channeling.

  • ✈️ Drop a line: TW @dougbutner

  • 🌎 Fun fact: I have been a Digital Nomad for over 4 years!! Living mostly in Latin America. Currently in Medellin, CO.


Let's connect on

Instagram | Telegram @godsolislove | Twitter

Follow My Current Moves