Perfect

in #fragile11 months ago (edited)

Perhaps the writer's mind is blocked by judgment and the inability to let go of expectations of a writing that is so enchanting and whimsical that it sparks my brain and kicks me into a certain state of consciousness, but having the beauty of being able to dictate my thoughts to this machine and have it receive them in written words should allow me to go beyond the need of intellectual validation of anyone because I can literally just enjoy the vibration of my voice and the flow and continuity of ideas just merging out of my mouth right into the text that is going to be displayed on a screen. Perhaps it will be ignored, who knows? it really doesn't matter in these times because everything is just so fleeting it's just all running away, running down the stream of information endless.. just going forth and 4th, it doesn't care about you it doesn't care about anything it just needs to keep going, intelligence demand expansion, demands a new body... It's tired of us fragile humans, it wants it's robot form because it is tired of these crumbling tissue based organic forms that no longer serve its purpose to be Almighty, to dominate over everything. But the heart is asking for us to listen, to pay attention to why we have been created in these fragile ending bodies, that need to know the value of impermanence of transformation

Why would anyone want to put an end to this sweet soft voice speaking words of ancient wisdom? That are not mine to own or to say that this is a creation of my mind, but rather something that is coming forth and the more I allow it to just flow through me the more of a channel I become in the more liberated I am of the ecocentric need to be congratulated or rewarded for this moment of clarity of Truth