Framing of words and divergent intentions

in #framing7 years ago

I joined Steemit since it is a great platform for posting content and planned to improve upon it in due course of time. I am not Shakespear and my posts are simply a means to share ideas and improve. Steemit is not a part time job and i never hoped to become a millionaire through it (Realty check). But, i can post stories that are representing my view point and others have freewill to discard it. I did not know that uninvited posts are not welcome and is frowned upon. If an argument requires elaborate explanation, than i would seek to explain it in an elaborate way.

Divergent intentions for personal attack on the post, just to undermine someone is not something that should be practised. In such situations, an answer is necessary to disagree. A sensitive post in itself is politically incorrect and there is elephant in the room once it starts. It is not a gagging platform as per my understanding unless you post obscene or derogatory comments. I know there are presence of troll and spam cells, but there is a line, which should not be crossed by both sides.