fr- Crypto monnaies, trading, questions

in #france7 years ago

Si vous etes francais et que vous avez des questions sur la blockchain, le trading ou steemit vous pouvez poser des questions dans les commentaires j'essayerai d'y repondre au mieux.

Je propose aussi des cours et du suivi trading sur fiverr ici :

https://www.fiverr.com/adrianben/give-you-advices-on-how-to-invest-in-crypto-currencies

Sort:  

Great post @adrianb! Loving it all. Nice to have steemians like you on steemit. Just so know... deep down, I believe you will do great things. This is only the beginning, I believe in you!

We can be best buddies. Good news, I shared your post and followed you, follow me back  to share the excitement!


Have fun!

Great post @adrianb! Loving it all. Nice to have steemians like you on steemit. Just so know... deep down, I believe you will do great things. This is only the beginning, I believe in you!

We can be best buddies. Good news, I shared your post and followed you, follow me back  to share the excitement!


Have fun!