Goodbye Francesco Totti.

in #francesco7 years ago

"Let me be afraid this time, not the fear you feel when you pay a penalty, this time I can not see through the network slots .. I'm afraid and I need you .. Stand with me" .. Francesco Totti.

"I can not express myself in words well, since childhood I used to cross my feet to make things easier. Today I felt the time in my shoulder and said to me, 'We have to grow up.' As of tomorrow you will be adults, you can no longer enjoy the smell of grass, Goal interview, endrinalin in your body, fun celebration ..

In the past months, I asked myself why I was waking up from this dream.

Imagine being a child and dreaming a beautiful dream ... and your mother awakes you to go to school.

You want to complete the dream ... and try to go back to sleep but you can not.

This time is not a dream, it is a fact.

My career was a novel and finished now .. I take off my shirt for the last time .. I will go down the stairs to enter the dressing rooms that received me as a child and I will give it as a man .. I am proud and happy to give you 28 years of love .. I love you
DA8hopeXoAAaiKq_348809.jpg

The final chapter of "real" football is written by forcing Italian legend Francesco Totti to end his long career with Roma.

It will be "ignorance" to confine Francesco Totti's myth to his loyalty to his club and his preference for playing the team's shirt, which likes to crown Real or AC Milan in the Champions League and the chances of winning the Golden Ball.

Since his first game with the Gialorsi 25 years ago, Totti has shown tremendous ability to play in all the line-up positions, from the wing center to the legendary game maker to the center of 9.5, an imaginary striker and then an outspoken spearhead.
Throughout his long golden career, Totti scored 250 goals in the Calchio as the second-longest player in history, scoring away from Celvio Biola with 24 goals, recalling that Totti's main task was never to score goals.
When Francesco Totti suffered a terrible injury on February 19, 2006, many bettered the end of his career, but veteran Marcello Lippi insisted on being called to the Azzurri Cup despite a metal plate in his foot. With the last World Cup in her basket.
Totti is a rare legend, not because he was faithful to his team, but because his ability to control the ball, his innate intelligence and his supernatural skills are never easy to repeat. As Trapattoni once said: "There is also one Khoj, there is one Totti."

Totti is the most football player in the history of the Kalachio making goals, more than passing goals in the last 5 seasons!

Since the 2012-13 season, Totti has scored 72 assists better than any other player, and he is the best figure in all of Europe after Lionel Messi and Cesc Fabregas. In those years he is 35 years old.

However, the language of numbers does not mean anything to a diamond talent such as Francesco Totti, although she bends in front of the king .. Suffice it to have little taste to know how to turn football from a game to a musical.

Gianluca Viale, Paolo Rossi, Gianni Rivera, Senisa Mihajlovic, Roberto Carlos and Enzo Birzot all said that Totti was the best Italian player in 30 years.

Dino Zoff says "Totti is better than wearing the number 10 even if we put in the comparison Platini and Roberto Baggio."

Marcello Lippi says: I can never find a replacement for Totti.

Maradona said "Totti is the best player I've ever seen"?

"I'm afraid that young people think football is easy if they see Francesco Totti
Goodbye Francesco Totti.

Sort:  

his last game in Rome is more emotional than all the movies, dramas and soap operas together ^

juventino here, but that was one of greatest people in football /all time.

when asked why he didnt take astronomical cash to leave Roma and be part of Real Madrid superstar team, he said / Roma is my family, have you ever heard of someone who left his poor parents to live with rich strangers?

Eight king of Rome ^

Its my prefer player