@theycallmedan & @brianoflondon are tapping on my window... probably because @quiltyparties has asked

in #frankbacon3 years ago

With your less than 1% vote, what do you expect?

Screen Shot 2021-11-13 at 8.10.10 AM.png

Your activity on MY account just makes NO SENSE...

I am A disabled American who has used HIVE/STEEM for 5 years now for my Own PERSONAL Development. I had NO INTEREST in SCAMMING out MONEY from a Blockchain. NO; Instead, I wanted to just learn to WALK again and fix Many disabling issues... using this BLOCK as my incentive and inspiration.

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 5.10.10 PM.png

But HIVE is being Manipulated... (AND ALWAYS WAS FRANKLY!...)
To the point that it's actually a BIGGER SCAM than Justin Sun and the CCP takeover of STEEM.

HIVE, and it's CENTRALIZED Power, stemming from a Few nerds who Ninja Mined in the very beginning, has made a few of these Nerds into Despicable CRIMINAL Cunts who think they can PUSH AROUND another Human while being protected with their self declared Righteousness.

IMG_20180817_165856.jpg

I have Travel Plans to head to Toronto. I have managed to talk to a few Lawyers there who wouldn't mind filing some papers for me. I plan on spending quite a bit of money to PROVE A POINT.

By this time next year, I should have a very PUBLIC trial where discovery and forensics will demonstrate that these "PLAYERS" on the HIVE who have DIRECTLY HARMED ME, Will have THEIR actions Displayed for the rest o the BLOCK. THEY will get to actually DEAL with ME, PERSONALLY... NOT HIDING behind their self declared positions of "Power" on this Chain.

Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 6.17.10 PM.png

My motivation in all of this is that these Centralized and Criminal SCAMMERS of HIVE who have put themselves into an authoritarian position are probably unaware that they really get my attention by intentionally fucking with a disabled man... who happens to know enough about the LAW to Really FANTASTICALLY RUIN another Individual who has their actions tied to this blockchain... Perhaps Some of them SHOULD HAVE SEEN THIS COMING.

SO.....

To those named above;
IF you DO NOT want to be included in ANY litigious activities that your Criminal "Friend" has got you involved in on this chain, then I recommend...

YOU MUTE MY ACCOUNT AND STAY THE FUCK AWAY FROM MY WORK.

Make sense?
GOOD!

Have a day folks!

Sort:  

20211107_142209_HDR.jpg

I can't accept and won't concede
That this is who we are
The causes that are seized
And disguised as greater notions

To the songs that sing of glory and the brave
Are we dreaming there are better days to come?
When will the banners and the victory parades
Celebrate the day a better world was won?

On the day
The storm has just begun
I will still hope
There are better days to come>

20211127_082155.jpg
DITTO ✌️😎🥓🤙

Much engagement. Super wow. Its super funny to me that its always canadian folks who think they can sue other blockchain/crypto folks! good luck with that haha