You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc releases statement prior to stealing funds with HF23

in #fraud4 years ago

Here is the text of Justin Sun's statement:

First of all, both Steemit Inc. and I are not involved in this hard fork. However, I do have sympathy for current Steem witnesses and can see where they are coming from. The Hive witnesses took their assets away from them by force, causing huge losses to them.

I am not involved in this decision in any way, but as a member of the Steem community, I am entitled to my own opinions. Since Hive took the assets from the Steem witnesses, @vitalikButerin & the misleading media have been 100% supportive of it. In my view, any media that covers this should interview the current #STEEM witnesses about their side of the story.

As for Steemit Inc., many millions of dollars were stolen by Hive witnesses. We are working w/ law enforcement & will take actions to get our funds back! We have lots of sympathy for all Steem witnesses who has suffered the same at the hands of the Hive witnesses.

May his deceit and manipulations be forever recorded in the Hive blockchain.