Snax authentication post

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago (edited)

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: def0498ad25d91ebb7112bfe720596e51d5f217ea10bbec5ab53797370609c1c

Sort:  

Thanks for buying my token! I hope that you find ownership to be entertaining.

Please enjoy this 95% beneficiary comment!

image.png

^^ This is a really crappy way to have to authenticate, btw.
And for some reason my freshly made "ausbitbank" account was already associated with @panza on steem...

It certainly is. At min, they could have done custom json, or better yet just do what ByteBall did. They could even had made a top-level post that you can make a comment on, all of those options better.

I agree, this authentication post is the very reason I do not want to link my account just yet. It just looks like a spam post 😔

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Enjoy Snax @ausbitbank, I linked my Steem account recently.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, Ausbitbank! It seems I couldn't create #Snax account for you because something went wrong 😟 I'm really sorry. Can you repeat the registration attempt, please?
@SnaxTeam made some fixes for it.