Make a post on Steem to get SNAX tokens

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

You have to make authentication post to create free blockchain account.

Authentication post

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: d596bd7652099d83185407716eff88fe5b020f0450a673e22c6a2dcc51e116e7

Add this tag to your post

free-snaxaccount

DO NOT MODIFY POST TEXT
for success registration.

DO NOT DELETE YOUR AUTHENTICATION POST
Your blockchain account can be deactivated in this case.

Steem Bounty Program

Make a post on Steem to get SNAX tokens

How many tokens I will get?

I have 250 subscribers

I will receive SNAX 739.9891

What to do?

Write a short post about Snax on Steem, more than 1000 symbols long. Add tag #snaxBountyProgram

Find your article in the table below. One reward per person.

You don't need to create an account on Snax to participate, but you will have to do it to claim your reward.

After you post, Snax will find your article automatically and will register you on designated smart-contract.

Rewards will be distributed automatically starting from the date of Steem integration  —  May 14. For posts made after release date, reward will be distributed approximately the day after you post.