#215 - Follow For Upvotes

in #free6 years ago

Title.jpg

FFU 215.png


Upvotes will go out at random to any followers.

@followforupvotes is simply an experiment for fun.

Each day the voting weight will go down by 1% starting at 100%.

We went all the way down to 1%

Each day the voting weight will go up by 1% starting at 1%

We went all the way up 95% and think it's time to open the gates and share with as many followers as possible.

All earnings will be used to power up and grow the account.

Account will stay around 80% voting power.

Followers Updated Daily

Every day one user is picked and reviewed, if you post spammy posts @followforupvotes will remove you from its voting list.

Bot will randomly upvote followers while maintaining Voting Power of around 80%


Current Upvote Weight: 4%

Want bigger upvotes? Resteem and Upvote!


Please note: This account will not follow or comment. No hard feelings =)

Sort:  

Aku hanya folllowing mengikuti Anda. Anda bisa mengikuti saya dan teman-teman saya yang lain sebagai@welyam

nicely done

thank you for the information, i will wait for his upvote

DQmb29ry4dHWinj9AsxaUjNNo32QV6MwKck6u1Hj49H1DXX_640x480.jpeg

Upvote!

Thanks for being a help to others.

Thank you!

thank you for post!especially the latter part)!

In all honesty, I am unsure of bots and how they vote, and whether or not they are good for Steem. But your post did say,"if you post spammy posts @followforupvotes will remove you from its voting list"

So, my question is; what constitutes a spammy post? Don't get me wrong, consider this my due diligence. I want to support quality posts and if that is what this is, then I am all for it. I just have to make sure.

Peace
#daemon-nice

Experimentville looks like a rapid developing area it seems😵I really like this idea of full-time sharing to help others and gain your own rewards based on good reputation. I'm also nervous of bots - can bots be programmed to do good governance?Like put out their build number and verify on GitHub or something like that? I think there would be big interest in a benevolent-bot...

I agree sharing is key, as well as, developing a good reputation by creating or curating quality posts. These things I support and am hoping what you are about as well.

Love it. I'll follow you, can you follow me?

Love it. I'll follow you, can you follow me?