You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! Free SBD/STEEM - 1st Aniversary - Honolulu's Birthday Party - Free SBD/STEEM !!!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

For real?

Okay...

for every follower you have I'll pay 0.0001 Steem

If you have 10 folowers it is 0.001

100 --- 0.01
1000 --- 0.1
...

as you got 3000+ you will get 0.31 Steem if you resteem, because i round up to the next full hundred number of followers: 3001 = 3100, 127 would be 200 etc.

Got it ?

:-)

Sort:  

Okay @honolulu, I understand now ...
Thank you so much...

Haha - no problem...

You are welcome...

Not just the listener is in charge also the storyteller :-)

0.31 Steem Bucks hit your wallet ;-)

There are some more ways to earn some if you check my post again - hit me up if something unclear to you, right ?

Hehehe ... Thank you so much for the prize @honolulu,,
Next time I will check your posts again, hopefully I will get a gift from you again ...
Cool ... this is more exciting compared to contest.

Amazing...