My 100th Post!!! Win 1 SBD

in #free7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!!!

This is my 100th post here on steemit and I wanted to use it to express my appreciation for everyone in the steemit community.

friends high five.gif

I joined steemit about 3 weeks ago, since then I have really learned so much and met so many nice people. I love steemit because it is somewhere you can really express yourself, meet people, and most importantly LEARN.

I have learned so much about so many topics I never would have known I was interested in if it wasn't for Steemit!

With all that being said, I wanted to use this post to GIVE BACK.

spongebob tickle.gif

If you upvote, comment, and resteem this post, you will be eligible to be selected to win 1 SBD!

The winner will be selected on August 14th!

STEEM ON

Sort:  

And steemit loves you too @jtimko23

ko dance.gif

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jtimko23! For more information, click here!

Congrats! Here's to many more. Also resteemed and upvoted. Peace and Love :)

Happy #100! All conditions complete! And cool contest!

Congratulations. I am working on getting to that milestone myself. I have resteemed, voted, and commented.

done.ok i am willing to win this 1$ from you

congratulations:)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem from @melowd thanks to: @jtimko23! For more information, click here!

All 3 done!! STEEM ON!!!

thanx for join the group......this my stetergy that who follow me i follow them, and who up vatt me i also up vatt his post,and who
Comment at my post i also coment in thaire post..is'nt it cool....!
i up vatt u and coment in your post....

Upvoted and resteemed. J

This post has received a 1.30 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jtimko23.

What a chance !!!
=D

Now I think this is my chance to have 1SBD in my account.... I did what instructions you want. Great. Thank you.