**Free Resteem to 1.2k+ followers**

in #free6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

Today you are able to get a free upvotes + resteems to 1.2k+ followers. What you need to do just follow the rules below. This post will be able for 2 days, after 2 days will be NEW POST FOR RESTEEM

Rules :

1 Follow Me
2 Upvote this post
3 Resteem this post
4 Put post link in comments (One entry per follower)

20170909_172100.jpg

What do you get:

1 Free Resteem (to 1.2k+ followers)
2 Upvotes from my followers
3 A follower
4 First 10 persons get Upvote from me

image.png

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.1 SBD + topic link in memo

Sort:  

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.1 SBD + topic link in memo

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.1 SBD + topic link in memo

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.1 SBD + topic link in memo

😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 ( Upvotes For Everyone ! )
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/crazy-comment-contest-upvotes-for-everyone

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.1 SBD + topic link in memo

Congratulations @kestuxs! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.1 SBD + topic link in memo

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.1 SBD + topic link in memo

!Done mate! : )
Good luck!

@kestuxs only 1 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! Thanks   : )