Skyrim Giveaway- Steam

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit, I have a Steam copy of Skyrim to giveaway, just comment if you want it and I'll randomly pick a person. You don't even have to up vote or anything; I'm just feeling generous and trying to get rid of it.

I'll pick someone in 48 hours.

Update: Will pick in the next 5 hours and 15 minutes

Update: Winner picked, it was @roberttene

Sort:  

Holy shit man!

I've always had trouble with pirated versions of Skyrim. If I win this, it'd be amazing!

I hope I win this. Will resteem for more visibility for you and follow. Good luck to everyone!

always wanted to try that game, i Upvoted even tho i didnt have to.

Very generous of you.

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lyonsolntsev! For more information, click here!

Well? Who won m8? You said winner was picked but you didn't say who it actually is :(

Hey, I posted it as a new post and messaged you on discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lyonsolntsev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.