Daily Free Crypto Airdrop - 0CHAIN

in #free6 years ago

0chainlogo.png

Hi all,

As from today I will be sharing free airdrops for you.
You can then HODL these free coins or sell them on the exchange for free money!

This is an easy 10 - 50 dollars DAILY for just 2 minutes work.
Subscribe to my Steemit if you don't want to miss them!

Coin: 0chain

-IMAGINE A FREE CLOUD WITH INFINITE SCALABILITY-

To qualify for airdrop you need to
1-subscribe to the 0chain email list
2-follow us on Twitter
3-join the Telegram group.

0chain.png
At time of airdrop they will cross check the details provided and only those following 0chain will receive tokens.

As I said I will be dropping these free airdrops daily.
So subscribe here and stay tuned.

  • Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP -
Sort:  

This post has received a 4.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mastermel.

Congratulations @mastermel!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 61,25

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Awesome! Good to have this info up here!

Loading...