Sort:  

For me the faucet is not working. It seems to timeout after i submit the address and do the capcha, then it wont let me try again for 6hrs. Yet no bitbean ever was dispensed.

send me your wallet address i'll send you a little something in the meantime

That is really incredibly nice of you! Thank you thank you thank you!

2QmWtnfMzYQExAcRTEPNoLysvVbCoKXyGm

I have the bitbean wallet setup and trying to do some sprouting, hope this takes off good luck

Awesome. You will not be disappointed :) be sure to follow us for more content. We will be having a meme contest here shortly where we are going to give away 10,000 bitbean

i had 180 bitbeans. encrypted my wallet during the setup of my wallet and didnt save my password
is there anything i can do to save my bitbeans?

did you back your wallet up? If so you should be able to recoup your Beans.

I tried it..
However there is..

No more BITB for you! Come back in 6h.
You can try again in 360 minutes.

It says "Proxy access not allowed" But i'm not using any proxy

it is not workin... Come back in 6h.
You can try again in 360 minutes.