(closed) Win free Hive/Steem Contest 08/28/2020

in #free4 years ago (edited)

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSubQKC7ah9z56Y8prDaTMqajvzdYGxQFT18NAaQCVJh38Qe3xhv2y8cL8DTNumprg75u96X7JzvtX9x.jpg

Hey I am Ralph the leprechaun!!! I might not have a pot of gold for ya - How about some Hive/Steem instead?

The rules are simple!!!
Upvote this post
Comment below and you win!
The Highest 3 votes on this post automatically win without a comment!
How much Hive/Steem will i win? Hive/Steem generated from this post will be distributed equally to the winners.
What do i do now???
Get Excited because you are that much closer to seeing some Hive/Steem sent to your Wallet!
How will i know if i am a winner?? I will post in the comments below when the contest closes who won.
If i am a winner how long till i get my Hive/Steem bro?
The post usually take 7 days to get the rewards back. (so sit back they will be on the way!)
I appreciate everyone that stopped by and played this grueling game of voting on my post and commenting!
Love Ya and Hive/Steem on my friends!!!

Sort:  

I love pots of gold!

Me too! @melinda010100 you are a winner!

Here is a vote just for fun! Awesome way to get attention!

thanks @ganjafarmer your a winner!

Thank you I know I'm a winner. Lol oh wait you mean that I won something okay I got it thank you thank you I appreciate it.

Me in for some again.
😃😁😃

@bold-n-italics your added to the winners list :)

Thank you. 😄😄😄

You've proven to be a Christmas contest lover.
Good luck on this one

Haha 😆😄

Consider me in

winner winner chicken dinner @freemonster

The day couldn't get any better 😊 Happy Caturday >^.^<

One piece of gold for me

Good luck

no luck needed here @neove

I'm in

congrats you are a winner @khiabels

I'm in to try my luck for some gold 😀

Posted using Dapplr

more hive for you! @misterc