πŸ’²πŸ’΅ Welcome to FREE DAILY SBD GIVEAWAY || 11 [Let's change the world together] πŸ’²πŸ’΅

in #free β€’ 7 years ago


100% SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days who will follow the rules.

three.gif

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is :

  1. Follow, Upvote and Resteem this post!

  2. "Reply a good thing you have done yesterday on this post". Anything like helping poor people, parents, friends,donation etc. Yeah Sleeping is also a good work !! 😁😁

    So, Let's change the world together.


Thanks.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort: Β 

This post received a 30.51% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @tanvirrahman! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice BTC

$3769.28 USD/BTC
Volume: 41522.35 BTC ($156509224.21 USD)
Last Updated Sun Sep 24 03:24:35 2017

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tanvirrahman.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. More People Should Follow And Upvote This post which has been verified as a quality post and received a 25.00 % upvote from @binkley Be Sure To Say Thank You To @tanvirrahman. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow So I Can Verify More Posts!

Your post has been resteemed

Thank you for using The Post Resteem Service

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tanvir2555 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

got a kitchen timer

helped my mom in cooking

DID MORE MENTORING YESTERDAY

play badminton with my daughter

called my mom

I helped my elder sister

Saved A Street Kid From Going Under A Truck Accidently!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

I took a bath yesterday.πŸ˜‰

Worked on my thesis

Can't remember

helped a friend!

helped my friends

helped my friends

Yesterday i give free SBD to my choosen friend..

I cleaned my pet degus cage

Done