Dr. The Leaping Koala_SBD share # 4_ Aug 30, 17

in #free7 years ago (edited)

To receive your share of the SBD just follow these simple rules please

1- follow me
2- upvote the post
3-comment on the post: you can simply say (followed & upvoted)

These rules apply to all my other posts as well, except please make sure your comment has some substance to it, to get upvoted and get more rewards

Many thanks in advance

Dr. The leaping koala :D


source

Sort:  

Love the name. theleapingkoala

Thanks a lot :)
There is a reason why I chose it, if you wish to read it. It's here
The post is expired (older than 6 days) so you don't need to vote or anything (it doesn't count anyway)

Ah. I have a lot to learn on steemit

I am glad you are learning something here :)

Followed and upvoted. Are you an Aussie in Canada, or a Canadian fan of koalas? I'm an Aussie, so curious to know what the connection is :)

Thanks for the comment, upvote and question.
I am neither an Aussie nor a Canadian (yet). Actually I chose the name for 2 reasons. One of them you can find in this post, if you are interested ;)

So, I feel very connected to koalas. Almost being one of them :D

Thanks for your reply. I read your post and found it very moving.

Thought you may like this... The Sydney Morning Herald newspaper recently featured this video of a Koala Rescue

Thank you my dear. I will check it out :)

I'm always following and upvoting

Thank you my dear always :)

The more you give, the more you will gain.
Thank you @theleapingkoala.
Upvoted!

I agree :)
Thank you for commenting and upvoting

Followed & upvoted. :) Great work on sharing SBD and spreading love! ;)

Many thanks! :D

I learned by following the best @oleg326756 ;)