Dr. TLK_ SBD πŸ’² and LOVE πŸ’“ share # 29_ Feb 26, 18

in #free β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

To receive your share of the SBDπŸ’² please follow these simple rules

1- Be actively blogging at least once a week (no Spam) or Have at least 50 SP. (I will be checking!)

2- Upvote the post

3- Comment on the post. You can simply say (upvoted) or anything else that comes to your mind!

To receive your share of the LOVEπŸ’“, just give LOVEπŸ’•πŸ˜Š


...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala 😊


Logo by @orcheva

Thank you all for visiting, upvoting and commenting!

Sort: Β 

I had my name tattooed on my forehead. I ran over to my neighbour so she could read it. I'm waiting for her to phone me so she can tell me who I am. It's a bit tortuous, but I hope this works.

Waiting.

Waiting.

Waiting.

Wait -- Phone's ringing!

I am Wrong Number.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.26$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Call me next time 😁

Come to Fallas in Valencia ... our favorite Festival .. I started blogging about it Steemit!

Oh. That sounds like so much fun. I wish I can go, but hopefully one day in the future :D

Maybe this will convince you:

giphy (2).gif

β€œChallenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.”
-Joshua J. Marine

Indeed! Very nice quote. Thank you for sharing it here my dear @braveheart29 :D

thank you so much the @theleapingkoala

You are welcome @febradaytamarra

Keep steeming :D

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Thanks :D

Theleapingkoala, here I am.

Thank you for visiting again @coinfarmer :D

Thank again. Upvoted!

You are welcome again @chadrona :D

Thank you so much @theleapingkoala ..

More Power ..

You are welcome @eceninzz

Let the Power be with us :D

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted!

You are welcome @vegaron

Thank you for your support and activity :D

Always look on the bright side of the life. 🎡🎢

Monty Python

Indeed. The bright side I try to look everyday all day :D

more power @theleapingkoala

Yes @s3carlo, I hope I will get more power to share with you more love and SBD :D

Keep it movingπŸ‘

I will and hopefully you will too @ategun :D

I can't believe I forgot to upvote, comment, and resteem #28. What a bozo I am, tlk. 😍 Not this time... 😘

24d8cj.jpg

Thank you my dear @wonderwop for all your efforts and support

Hugs with lots of love :D

Thanks for the initiative

You are welcome @lucentbritex
Thank you for your support and activity :D

Thanks! ☺

You are welcome @realnairda :D

Because love exists, hatred does too.
None can't eradicate either one. It's all about control.

Indeed. Thanks for sharing such wise words with us @rayne122

and without knowing how awful hatred is we will not know how awesome love is :D

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes. Just like you said. :D

You love psychology. You know a lot better than me about these. I would be glad to see some posts about psychology :D

once again. im in

Welcome back @knightofzero :D

im in again..I hope

Welcome back as long as you are actively posting good contents @wdoutjah :D

More power @theleapingkoala :)

Thank you @joveanz

I hope I will get more power to share with you more love and SBD :D

Have a wonderful day!

Wish you a wonderful week @wandrnrose7 :D

Make the last days of February good ones!πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œ

Amen :D<3

Yet another aching day.

The ache will end one day soon and your talent will be flowing into steemit without any hindrance :D

Thanks.

thanks you, upvoted :)

You are welcome @syafrizal

Thank you for being active and for your support :D

Thank you Doc for what you do for us small fish in the steemian ocean πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

Hello my dear @f3nix, You are welcome! I am happy to help small fish like myself so we can grow all together

Thank you for joining the share of love and SBD

Are you back with your lovely wife or still apart?

Still apart... don't turn the knife in the wound hahaha :-P Actually thank you for asking...you are a person that cares I appreciate it a lot! :-)