Dr. TLK_ SBD πŸ’² and LOVE πŸ’“ share # 31_ Mar 12, 18

in #free β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

To receive your share of the SBDπŸ’² please follow these simple rules

1- Be actively blogging at least once a week (no Spam) or Have at least 50 SP. (I will be checking!)

2- Upvote the post

3- Comment on the post. You can simply say (upvoted) or anything else that comes to your mind!

To receive your share of the LOVEπŸ’“, just give LOVEπŸ’•πŸ˜Š



...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala 😊


Logo by @orcheva

Thank you all for visiting, upvoting and commenting! 😊

Sort: Β 

Out of my mind. Back in 5 minutes.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

LOLOL!

I love your wits, maybe even more than I love you ;D

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.21$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Yey! Upvoted!

Upvoted

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nice incentive for minnows working hard to become dolphins :) I have seen leaping kangaroos but never leaping koalas :D

Upvoted and resteemed!

As long as we live, we will see and learn new things everyday. Here and now you learned/seen that A Leaping Koala exists :D

Thank you for being active on steemit and for the support :D

Another day with the same of my love. Here I come.

There you go again, building dolphins, one day at a time. Love you. 😍

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Upvoted! Thank you so much

Upvoted @theleapingkoala :) thanks for this initiative :)

Upvoted thanks for the love :D

Upvoted Thanks :)

Upvoted :) I am still new here :)

Hugs and love!

bitmoji-20180313080344.png

Love and Hugs back at ya :D<3

Good... upvote

Thank you, Dr. TLK!!! @theleapingkoala πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œ

You are welcome dear @ninahaskin :D<3

My dear @realnairda,

Thank you for your comment and for being active.

This post is not a contest. It is a free sharing/giveaway. As long as you are actively posting and upvote and comment here, you will get your share of the SBD payouts of this post.

The curation contest is here. You can post your link there for a chance to win an upvote

Oh sorry. I'll post it there then @theleapingkoala. Thanks again.😊

My dear @ablaze,

Thank you for your comment and for being active.

This post is not a contest. It is a free sharing/giveaway. As long as you are actively posting and upvote and comment here, you will get your share of the SBD payouts of this post.

The curation contest is here. You can post your link there for a chance to win an upvote

Ah shoot... My bad, I mixed up the posts.. thanks for letting me know

A very generous move maam! keep it up!

Thanks again. Upvoted!

upvoted

thanks alot

excellent..and thanks for support!

Love, care and share !!!
That's how humanity prevails.

Once these are lost, humanity will be lost too..

upvoted! <3

Thanks for the sbd! Resteemed to help out <3

Upvote! Hi! Hope you are well!

This is a great effort, Dr. TLK! Spread the love!

Active as always, though steemit is boring this days

Thank you!
|/,,

intersting.. much love!

It's a rule of my thumb still.

Very awesome to see you are still caring for the minnows and sharing the love!

I have been behaving badly. But I'm gonna be good now.... lol ah. anyway.

Love that you do this, and

THX