Free .001 SBD

in #free7 years ago (edited)

This is my first giveaway. I want to see how this goes and if it goes well I am going to do more.

Here is all you have to do.

  1. Upvote
  2. Follow
  3. Go to my referral link on freebitco:
    https://freebitco.in/?r=1819545
    and sign up under the link.
  4. Go to the free btc page on freebitco and click on ROLL at the bottom of the page.
  5. Post your wallet address you used in the comments below so I know you did everything and in 7 days I will send you .001 SBD.

Thank you.

For the 5 who have already signed up on my link I will extend this to you as well. Just put your wallet address you used under my link on freebitco in the comments below and you will get the same offer.

Sort:  

Upvoted, Following, Resteemed and already belong to Bitco. Thanks for all you do brother!

Congratulations @vaughnjb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!