Sort:  

It's totally legit and free . I use this in my spare time at "work" sit in my car, put my phone on silent and spin the wheel, when I run out of energy I "watch" videos. My energy goes back up and I spin some more. I usually make between 2.5k-3.5k satoshi every 3 days

Instead of being a FUDDER at least try it . What's it going to hurt? Your index finger?

Sorry, install an app, you'll get free bitcoin...of course, sounds like a very very good idea 😂

You don't just "install" the app, you gotta "work" a little for it. . Yawwn . Gotta love you mother fudders!

 6 years ago (edited) 

Yup, gonna have to listen and follow newbie shit like this. Have fun while getting rekt xD

I don't give a damn 'bout your app or your reccommendation here. Just hoping people read the conversation and do not follow you blindly.

@people: Always be careful, when someone promises you gains that are too easy too get. Scam alert!