How to think your way out of the police state in 7 minutes

in #freedom6 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done! Mr. Kokesh you have really matured in your activism. Larkin Rose should take a couple of notes.

The police and the members of the military take an oath to protect the Constitution, then they're told they can't interpret law or question orders.

In this clip from "Don't Talk to Cops", a former defense attorney, now a college professor states that the Government has passed so many laws that they can no longer count the number of Federal crimes.

Ayn_Rand_onlypower.jpg

This post interesting to me..I have resteem.

That's an interesting question.

Great the post for freedom, resteem

interesting video kokesh :)

Our strengths and our weaknesses are right next to each other. His strength: He loved music to death; His weakness: He loved music to death. Welcome Back Dr. Kent!DQmdgBWUXPeQrXvMrjoogvBvJRfy4TeVy7Z4iVGcbCsVheo.gif

I strongly support you for freedom America. I strongly agree

Always a supporter of freedom

Your post always impressive. I do resteem every single your post !

That short interview is very eye opening and more people should get a chance to see it. It may open their eyes as to how the system is rigid to help the political class and not the citizenry .

Hey @adamkokesh I have a question and hopefully you or someone else smarter than me can answer it. Because I didn't have the answer when I was asked this question.
I was talking to a friend about freedom and how you are running for office in 2020 and he asked me a question that stumped me a little. The question was........ When he dissolves the federal government what's going to happen to the tens of million people that lose their job or lose their pension? How is that going to affect the workforce? And what do you say to those people you are kind of pulling the rug out from under?

Thanks in advance!

This should help...

I want to hear or read that chickie's appraisal of Adam's "Freedom!" book. Don't you?

I give the woman credit for giving up her time and actually being interviewed. But she was a classic case of an uninformed not very well educated citizen. The people need to get educated with knowledge before anything can really change. This is why a war of information and misinformation is being waged on people all over the world right now.