FREEDOM! - audiobook

in #freedom6 years ago


The wisdom within these pages has the power to unlock our potential as a species and establish an enduring civilization based on peace, self-ownership, and nonviolence.

You, as a free, beautiful, independent human being with inalienable rights, own yourself! You can do what you want with your own body and the product of your labor. All human interactions should be free of force and coercion, and we are free to exercise our rights, limited only by respect for the rights of others. Governments rely on force, and force is a poor substitute for persuasion. When you learned "don't hit," "don't steal," and “don’t kill,” it wasn't, "unless you work for the government." Governments frighten us into thinking we need them, but we are moving past the statist paradigm and rendering them obsolete.

This book will empower YOU to be more happy, free, and prosperous, while putting you in a position to help shape our destiny.

Get the book for free here: http://thefreedomline.com/freedom/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the idea of voluntarism, were everybody cooperate each other for a greater common goods. But we still trap in a prisoners dilemma since nature created the human being.

<3

Very intersting, I will check it out!
(Follow me guys and I will Follow back)

good luck

This book changed my life! I will always Resteem this!

Dude! Free! Thanks so much! I was about yo hop on audible. Def will donate though, in case anyone else was interested and didn't see the BTC donation address, here is is,

14Uk1GHuqXxraUiC9GmiHuPMrDaCrHJuTA

Thanks Kokesh!

Nice post, amazing
Visit my blog

Love it. Has follow you and all your freedom idea. I will always support you and all your freedom idea. Thank you and keep doing it. What you are doing is so amazing :).

Nice to read so positive comments. I guess author will be happy. At least i will be.

I enjoyed every bit of your article @adamkokesh

:)

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 18 times in the last couple hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

I'm not sure how you find the time to do all that you're doing, but know that it is appreciated.

I subscribed and downloaded...looking forward to reading it!

Please listen to the audio file.... and if you would be good enough, post an appraisal in here, and email it to [email protected] We are building "Adam's Army" in order to get him on the debate stage in 2020. I'll explain the details once we hear from you. thanks.

I appreciate many what you do it shows that you put a lot of effort into your blogs! Keep it up I always read your publications!

Let us know when you have finished the book. ...and please give us an appraisal, too. See the comment I just made to Rebecca G. right above. Thanks.

I am so impressed to listen to the video you share, good luck always on your side, and I wish you success in continuing work,
Let me share your video @adamkokesh

I guess you have to read slower than normal for a listening audience. I finished the whole book in just under an hour & 10 minutes. And I am not a speed reader. It sounds great Adam...you definitely have a face for radio.😄

Very good post

nice post thanks for sharing the link

I love it

Hola. Excelente. Gracias

Envie correo a [email protected]

I'm sure you a chat with Ron Paul and Larken Rose while you were in anarchopulco, do you happen to have those on video? I'd love to see those conversations

I love this!!!!

you say: >>>...and establish an enduring civilization based on peace, self-ownership, and nonviolence.<<<


Not to be a wet blanket, but I just can't envision parasites and control freaks ever going away and allowing us any peace, nor any shortage of violence... especially with their counterfeit currency buying Drones, D.E.W and GeoEngineering capabilities.

When the Founders said "eternal vigilance is the price we have to pay for liberty", I think they knew what the heck they were talking about. Freedom is NEVER given... it has to be taken, and maintained (with a will to be violent if need be... What was the gist of that speech by Mr. Henry about "Give me Liberty or Give me Death?).

So man up, you friggin' neoHippies! LOL The big party at Woodstock only lasted 4 days!

your writing is good and your thinking is also @adamkokesh

Thank you for posting this!!! I've given away all of my copies save one!!!