How to have fun with a GPS ankle bracelet

in #freedom6 years ago


Having a GPS ankle bracelet is a unique kind of torture ... being touched by government ALL THE TIME!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a racket!

2:11 and this is how America treats our vets.... so sad....

Old video. Years old.

Getting a book banned in prisons. That's a goal in life :D

Having a GPS ankle bracelet is a unique kind of torture ... being touched by government ALL THE TIME!

That's nothing !

Some people carry smart phones around with them voluntarily - AND PAY FOR THE TRACKING DEVICE THEMSELVES!

😂😂😂

I posted this video a few months ago when I was posting on the "boot"-wear of the sado-staters currently under GPS DoJ control. I didn't know you are on steemit. Congrats on getting your freedom restored!

Grate information.. absolutly it is nessery for us....thanks for sharing dear....

hahaha nice!

That's so fucked up. I'm upvote #69. Heh, 69.
Sorry that happened to you. : (

hahaha what would you then say of africa?? dont even think we have a tracking device here

Hey I don't know anything about you, but I found your story interesting. I'm a libertarian looking to connect with other like-minded people. GPS Government Political Suppressor tracker : p I've Followed you.

I am a freedom.... life for freedom.... support it. @adamkokesh

Name Contest Entry: "Boaty Mc Ankle Fucker".

The wireless shackle perhaps? Thatvlooks mighty uncomfortable. Seems like its not good for the body to have something like that 24/7.