You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Children Belong to The State And if You Step out of Line, The State Will Take Back it's Property.

in #freedom7 years ago

I have home schooled my 3 children here in the USA.

They would get up at 6 AM and study with computer programs that are age and grade appropriate. When they finished up usually around 2 pm. They were given permission to do what ever they wanted when done studying for the day- watch tv, go to the playground, or play video games. Monday - Friday.

They take their ged at 16 1/2 - all have passed. and can go further - college and more. I have one son in the Army, and one in the National Guard. My youngest my daughter turns 18 in April and Is starting her own business in Art and Design.

If you cant tell I am very proud of them.

The point is they thrived in homeschool. Didn't suffer in any way and all are good upstanding young people.