My first post on Hive!

in #freedom4 years ago

Don't get too excited, it shouldn't take most of you long to figure who rebranded.

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkhE2EjPPNPEEY7rZsT4k8E4aPBLjjU4T3hN4b4jQMDrkJW4bFBpk6VQNnCRncV1UhhAStRSdFf5WoVnUcuDQ.png

I've been carrying that other name too long, IMO.
So, here is a new one for me.
One can do that, but only if free.

Some of you have no idea what freedom really looks like as you go from your kindergarten to the corporate garden to your mcmansion, and evenally, to your grave.

Well, snap the fug out of it!

Stop doing what you are told.
Do what you do.

Anything else is not freedom.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLryN7KCyzww2tRJyzTi4WqhyKpiYzYGMB3CXbVT3tVuL7rVC.jpeg

Sort:  

So your payout goes down when I upvote a post of yours. Wtf is that? Sorry.
I've been double dipping. I post something one day on hive, then copy and paste it into a new post via steempeak. You get to satisfy two communities with one post, and earn another pittance on it. I've been told that for now this is OK. Who knows? Check it out.

Lol, that used to be a thing on steem.
Then they said it was the price dropping, but the only people that know are coders, and not all of them.

And for sure, milk as much as you can, until moving day is over it's all fair game, iyam.